Deutsche Lufthansa AG
Flughafen-Bereich West
D-60546 Frankfurt/Main

Tel.: +49 - 69 - 69 60*
(Mon.–Fri., 08:00–17:00 hours)

*Please call or write for administrative purposes only. For all other matters, please use our Help & Contact page.


District Court of Cologne HRB 2168

VAT ID number

DE 122 652 565

Board of Directors

Carsten Spohr (Chairman)
Christina Foerster
Harry Hohmeister
Dr. Detlef Kayser
Dr. Michael Niggemann
Remco Steenbergen

Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Dr Karl-Ludwig Kley

Corporate headquarters

Deutsche Lufthansa Aktiengesellschaft
Venloer Straße 151-153
50672 Cologne

Regulatory authority

Hermann-Blenk-Straße 26
38108 Braunschweig

Legal notices

Lufthansa constantly checks and updates the information on its websites. Despite this high diligence, it is possible that some information may have changed. Lufthansa therefore cannot guarantee or be held liable for the validity, accuracy, and/or completeness of the information provided.

The same also applies to all other websites referred to via hyperlinks. Lufthansa is not responsible for the content of websites that are linked in such a way to the Lufthansa website. Furthermore, Lufthansa is not responsible for content on its websites that is created by website users (e.g. reviews of travel destinations). Some of the information and offers are provided as an independent service by our partners.

Please note that our partners’ terms and conditions apply to these services and offers and that the provision of links to their websites does not imply Lufthansa’s recommendation or guarantee. Lufthansa is not resonsible for these contents. These providers are not vicarious agents of Lufthansa.

In addition, Lufthansa reserves the right to amend or supplement the information provided.

The content and organisation of the Lufthansa websites are copyrighted. Any reproduction of information or data, particularly the use of texts, parts of texts, or images, requires the prior written consent of Lufthansa.