Codeshare Partners

With Lufthansa’s global route network you can reach destinations in more than 80 countries; in addition to this are flights operated by what are known as codeshare partners. These are airlines with which we have an agreement on the shared use of flight capacities. Together with the flights operated by Lufthansa, they enable you to enjoy an even greater choice of destinations and departure times.

Airline Airline code Website Baggage policy
Adria Airways JP www.adria.si click here
Aegean Airlines A3 www.aegeanair.com click here
Air Canada AC www.aircanada.com click here
Air China CA www.airchina.com click here 
Air India AI/IC www.airindia.in
click here
Air Malta KM www.airmalta.com click here
Air New Zealand NZ www.airnewzealand.com click here
All Nippon Airways NH www.anaskyweb.com click here
Austrian Airlines OS www.austrian.com click here
Avianca AV www.avianca.com click here
BMI Regional BM www.bmiregional.com click here
Brussels Airlines SN www.brusselsairlines.com click here
Copa Airlines CM www.copaair.com click here
Croatia Airlines OU www.croatiaairlines.com click here
Egypt Air MS www.egyptair.com click here
Ethiopian Airlines ET www.ethiopianairlines.com click here
Eurowings EW www.eurowings.com click here
Latam (LAN TAM) JJ www.lan.com click here
LOT Polish Airlines LO www.lot.com click here
Luxair LG www.luxair.com click here
Privatair PTI www.lufthansa.com The baggage rules of Lufthansa apply.
Singapore Airlines SQ www.singaporeair.com click here
Scandinavian Airlines SK www.flysas.com click here
South African Airways SA www.flysaa.com click here
SWISS LX www.swiss.com click here
TAP Portugal TP www.flytap.com click here
Thai Airways TG www.thaiairways.com click here
Turkish Airlines TK www.turkishairlines.com click here
United UA www.united.com click here